Contacts for the state

Allegheny county:

James Caldwell

james.caldwell@alleghenycounty.us

Jeanine Rasky

Jeanine.rasky@alleghenycounty.us

Robin Orlando

Robin.Orlando@alleghenycounty.us

.

Bucks, Delaware, Lehigh, Montgomery & Northampton Counties:

Barbara Dunn

badunn@magellanhealth.com

Philadelphia:

Dionne Freeman

Dionne.Freeman@phila.gov

Community Data Roundtable

Counties: Bedford, Cambria, Cumberland, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, and Perry, Somerset,

 

Dan Warner, Ph.D., Executive Director

dwarner@communitydataroundtable.org

 

Amanda Hope, Chief Business Officer

ahope@communitydataroundtable.org

Downloads

  • CANS-SAP Allegheny.doc

    • 486 KB

    • May 23, 2015

    • 400 downloads

    • Download
  • CANS-Philadelphia.pdf

    • 371 KB

    • May 23, 2015

    • 379 downloads

    • Download
  • CANS-form-philadelphia.pdf

    • 163 KB

    • May 23, 2015

    • 336 downloads

    • Download
  • CANS-form-Allegheny.pdf

    • 243 KB

    • May 23, 2015

    • 578 downloads

    • Download
  • CANS-form-Allegheny.docx

    • 20 KB

    • May 23, 2015

    • 252 downloads

    • Download
  • CANS-Allegheny.doc

    • 1 MB

    • May 23, 2015

    • 221 downloads

    • Download
  • CANS-Allegheny 5+.pdf.doc

    • 1 MB

    • May 23, 2015

    • 621 downloads

    • Download
0 Folders, 7 Files (4 MB)